Mitarbeiter

Professoren im Ruhestand
Hagenauer, Joachim; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23467 hagenauer@tum.de kein Bild
Hauske, Gert; Prof. Dr.-Ing. gert.hauske@tum.de kein Bild
Senior Researchers
Böcherer, Georg; Dr.-Ing. habil. georg.boecherer@tum.de Raum N3404 kein Bild
Deppe, Christian; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 23458 christian.deppe@tum.de Raum N3404 kein Bild
Fehenberger, Tobias; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23477 tobias.fehenberger@tum.de kein Bild
Ferrara, Roberto; Cand. Scient. +49 (89) 289 - 23471 roberto.ferrara@tum.de Raum N3407 kein Bild
Puchinger, Sven; Dr.-Ing. +49 89 289 29058 sven.puchinger@tum.de Raum N3415A kein Bild
Sidorenko, Vladimir; Dr. vladimir.sidorenko@tum.de kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter LNT
Amjad, Rana Ali; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 ranaali.amjad@tum.de Raum N3409 kein Bild
Coskun, Mustafa +49 (89) 289 - 23461 mustafa.coskun@tum.de Raum N3403 kein Bild
Donev, Delcho +49 (89) 289 - 23088 delcho.donev@tum.de Raum N3403 kein Bild
Garcia Gomez, Francisco Javier; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23480 javier.garcia@tum.de Raum N3411 kein Bild
Günlü, Onur; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23470 onur.gunlu@tum.de Raum N3407 kein Bild
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de kein Bild
Nedelcu, Andrei +49 (89) 289 - 23457 andrei.nedelcu@tum.de Raum N3409 kein Bild
Palzer, Lars +49 (89) 289 - 23090 lars.palzer@tum.de Raum N3405 kein Bild
Pikus, Marcin +49 (89) 289 - 23451 marcin.pikus@tum.de Raum N3407 kein Bild
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 tobias.prinz@tum.de Raum N3415 kein Bild
Schulte, Patrick; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 patrick.schulte@tum.de Raum N3405 kein Bild
Staudacher, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23453 markus.staudacher@tum.de Raum N3403 kein Bild
Steiner, Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29056 fabian.steiner@tum.de Raum N3415 kein Bild
Yuan, Peihong; M.Sc. +498928925005 peihong.yuan@tum.de Raum N3415 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter LÜT
Kernetzky, Karl-Tasnad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25002 tasnad.kernetzky@tum.de Raum N3410 kein Bild
Khanna, Ginni; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23485 ginni.khanna@tum.de Raum N3412 kein Bild
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23459 benedikt.leible@tum.de Raum N3411 kein Bild
Oberleithner, Elisabeth; Dipl.-Inf. +49 (89) 289 - 23472 elisabeth.oberleithner@tum.de Raum N3410 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter COD
Holzbaur, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29052 lukas.holzbaur@tum.de Raum N3416 kein Bild
Lenz, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29051 andreas.lenz@mytum.de Raum N3416 kein Bild
Renner, Julian; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29053 julian.renner@tum.de Raum N3416 kein Bild
Gastwissenschaftler
Hollanti, Camilla; Prof. +49 (89) 289 - 25007 camilla.hollanti@tum.de Raum N3417 kein Bild
Kobayashi, Mari; Prof. +49 (89) 289 - 23086 mari.kobayashi@tum.de Raum N3406 kein Bild
Lehrbeauftragte
Bartz, Hannes; Dr.-Ing. hannes.bartz@tum.de kein Bild
Liva, Gianluigi +49 8153 28-1881 gianluigi.liva@tum.de kein Bild
Matuz, Balázs; Dr.-Ing. balazs.matuz@tum.de kein Bild
Söder, Günter; Apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 23486 guenter.soeder@tum.de Raum N5403 kein Bild
Viering, Ingo; Prof. Dr.-Ing. viering@tum.de kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dorn, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 23465 doris.dorn@tum.de Raum N2401 kein Bild
Henn-Schlune, Rita +49 (89) 289 - 23466 hs@tum.de Raum N2402 kein Bild
Herian, Erika +49 (89) 289 - 23489 erika.herian@tum.de Raum N2410 kein Bild
Roßmann, Nicole +49 89 289 29061 nicole.rossmann@tum.de Raum N2402 kein Bild
Schetterer, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 23488 robert.schetterer@tum.de Raum N4402 kein Bild