Doctoral Researchers

Doctoral Researchers (Chair of Communications Engineering)
Ahmadian, Amir +49 (89) 289 - 23423 amir.ahmadian@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Ben Yacoub, Emna; M.Sc. +49 89 28923436 emna.ben-yacoub@tum.de room N3406 Portrait
Coskun, Mustafa +49 (89) 289 - 23461 mustafa.coskun@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Donev, Delcho +49 (89) 289 - 23088 delcho.donev@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Garcia Gomez, Francisco Javier; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23480 javier.garcia@tum.de room N3411 Portrait
Ibrahim, Abdalla; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 abdalla.m.ibrahim@tum.de room N3409 kein Bild
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de Portrait
Lentner Ibanez, Juan Diego; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 diego.lentner@tum.de room N3409 Portrait
Mehmood, Tayyab; M.Eng. +4531895140 tayyab.mehmood@tum.de kein Bild
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 tobias.prinz@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Salariseddigh, Mohammad Javad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23451 mohammad.j.salariseddigh@tum.de room N3407 Portrait
Schulte, Patrick; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 patrick.schulte@tum.de room N3405 Portrait
Steiner, Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29056 fabian.steiner@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Wiegart, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29059 thomas.wiegart@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Yuan, Peihong; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25005 peihong.yuan@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Associate Professorship of Line Transmission Technology)
Jia, Yizhao; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23472 yizhao.jia@tum.de room N3410 Portrait
Kernetzky, Karl Tasnad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25002 tasnad.kernetzky@tum.de room N3410 Portrait
Khanna, Ginni; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23485 ginni.khanna@tum.de room N3412 Portrait
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23459 benedikt.leible@tum.de room N3411 Portrait
Oberleithner, Elisabeth; Dipl.-Inf. elisabeth.oberleithner@tum.de room N3414 kein Bild
Plabst, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23477 daniel.plabst@tum.de room N3412 Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Assistant Professorship of Coding for Communications and Data Storage)
Al Kim, Haider; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 29055 haider.alkim@tum.de room N3417 Portrait
Holzbaur, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29052 lukas.holzbaur@tum.de room N3416 Portrait
Lenz, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29051 andreas.lenz@mytum.de room N3416 Portrait
Liu, Hedongliang; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29062 lia.liu@tum.de room N3415A Portrait
Maringer, Georg; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25007 georg.maringer@tum.de room N3417 kein Bild
Renner, Julian; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29053 julian.renner@tum.de room N3416 Portrait
Welter, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29063 lorenz.welter@tum.de room N3415A Portrait