Doctoral Candidates

Doctoral Candidates (Chair of Communications Engineering)
Ahmadian, Amir +49 (89) 289 - 23423 amir.ahmadian@tum.de room N3403 kein Bild
Amjad, Rana Ali; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 ranaali.amjad@tum.de room N3409 Portrait
Coskun, Mustafa +49 (89) 289 - 23461 mustafa.coskun@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Dierks, Stefan; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) stefan.dierks@tum.de room N3407 Portrait
Donev, Delcho +49 (89) 289 - 23088 delcho.donev@tum.de room N3403 Portrait
Garcia Gomez, Francisco Javier; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23480 javier.garcia@tum.de room N3411 Portrait
Günlü, Onur; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23470 onur.gunlu@tum.de room N3407 Portrait
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de Portrait
Nedelcu, Andrei +49 (89) 289 - 23457 andrei.nedelcu@tum.de room N3409 Portrait
Palzer, Lars +49 (89) 289 - 23090 lars.palzer@tum.de room N3405 kein Bild
Pikus, Marcin +49 (89) 289 - 23451 marcin.pikus@tum.de room N3407 kein Bild
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 tobias.prinz@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Schulte, Patrick; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 patrick.schulte@tum.de room N3405 Portrait
Staudacher, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23453 markus.staudacher@tum.de room N3403 kein Bild
Steiner, Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29056 fabian.steiner@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Yuan, Peihong; M.Sc. +498928925005 peihong.yuan@tum.de room N3415 Portrait
Doctoral Candidates (Associate Professorship of Line Transmission Technology)
Kernetzky, Karl-Tasnad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25002 tasnad.kernetzky@tum.de room N3410 Portrait
Khanna, Ginni; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23485 ginni.khanna@tum.de room N3412 kein Bild
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23459 benedikt.leible@tum.de room N3411 kein Bild
Oberleithner, Elisabeth; Dipl.-Inf. +49 (89) 289 - 23472 elisabeth.oberleithner@tum.de room N3410 kein Bild
Doctoral Candidates (Assistant Professorship of Coding for Communications and Data Storage)
Holzbaur, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29052 lukas.holzbaur@tum.de room N3416 Portrait
Lenz, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29051 andreas.lenz@mytum.de room N3416 Portrait
Renner, Julian; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 29053 julian.renner@tum.de room N3416 Portrait