Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge



Talk: Sergey Loyka (August 13, 2015 at 02:30 pm, LNT Library N2405)

On August 13, 2015 at 02:30 pm, Sergey Loyka from the University of Ottawa will be giving a talk in the LNT Library N2405 about "A General Formula for Compound Channel Capacity".[more]


Talk: Fernando Rosas (July 10, 2015 at 01:15 pm, LNT Library N2405)

On July 10, 2015 at 01:15 pm, Fernando Rosas from KU Leuven University, Belgium will be giving a talk in the LNT Library N2405 about "Understanding synergistic correlations and complex information sharing".[more]


Rate-X Transceiver Selected for Stage Two of Bell Labs Prize 2015

The Rate-X Transceiver of Georg Böcherer, Patrick Schulte, and Fabian Steiner was selected for stage two of the Bell Labs Prize 2015. We now work towards demonstrating the potential impact of the Rate-X transceiver on future...[more]


Gerhard Kramer in der Bayerischen Akademie der Wissenschaften

Die Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften hat elf Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler aufgrund ihrer wissenschaftlichen Leistungen als neue Mitglieder gewählt – darunter zwei Professoren der Technischen Universität München...[more]


Awards for Gerhard Kramer

Prof. Gerhard Kramer was awarded a Alexander von Humboldt-Professorship in Berlin on May 12th 2011. On May 16th 2011 he additionally received the Innovation Award of the Vodafone Foundation in Düsseldorf. [more]


Professor Ralf Koetter passed away

It is our sad duty to inform you that our dear Ralf Koetter passed away in the morning of February 2. We have lost an inspiring and inspired member and leader of our community, a great colleague and a true friend. Our thoughts...[more]